Ver­tais­toi­mi­jat

Vertaistoimijat ovat vapaaethtoisia tukijoita ja kuuntelijoita. Osa heistä ohjaa vertaisryhmiä.

Tällä sivulla

Askola

Taina Lapinniemi (srk), 040 839 0192, taina.lapinniemi@evl.fi

Espoo

Jouni Hakkarainen, 0400 899 631, jouni.hakkarainen@pp.nkl.fi
Maarit Hedman, 040 702 5181, maarit@hedman.pro
Sari Karjalainen, 041 435 1114, sari.karjalainen@pp.nkl.fi
Reijo Toiminen, 09 592 710, 050 524 9688, reijo.toiminen@pp.nkl.fi
Tapio Väisänen, 040 501 2655, tapio.vaisanen@pp.nkl.fi

Hanko

Tuija Ahtialansaari, 050 541 6957, tuija.ahtialansaari@luukku.com

Helsinki

Pirkko Lehto, 050 535 1516, pirkko.lehto@kolumbus.fi
Heli Liimatta, 0400 609 025, 0400 896 660, heli.liimatta@pp.nkl.fi
Raija Pakkanen, 09 387 8341, raija.pakkanen@pp.nkl.fi
Pirkko Stolt, 050 595 7222, pirkko.stolt@gmail.com
Ismo Tilanto, 050 358 0763, is.tilanto@gmail.com

Hyvinkää

Riitta Aalto, 050 538 4685, riitta.aalto2@gmail.com
Terttu Tolppanen, 040 5589 084 (klo 17:n jälkeen), terttu.tolppanen@pp.inet.fi

Järvenpää

Eero Kiuru, 0400 456 075, eero.kiuru@pp.nkl.fi

Karkkila

Jarmo Koivunen, 040 703 5795, j.koivunen@elisanet.fi

Kauniainen

ks. Espoo

Kerava

Airi Räsänen, 0400 796 086, airi.rasanen@pp.nkl.fi

Kirkkonummi

Tarja Jokela, 040 595 6932, tarja.jokela@pp.nkl.fi
Timo Viherä, 0500 450 405

Lohja

Anneli Teperi, 0400 675 362, anneli.teperi@gmail.com

Mäntsälä

Seppo Mäntynen, 044 350 5767, sk.mantynen@gmail.com

Nurmijärvi

Terhi Laaksonen, 045 642 3032, terhi.laaksonen@pp.nkl.fi
Tuula Moström (srk), 050 307 2982, tuula.mostrom@evl.fi

Porvoo

Eeva-Liisa Ritari, 0400 372 083

Tuusula

Pirkko Yliräisänen, 0440 610 470, pirkko.yliraisanen@gmail.com

Vantaa

Antero Keinänen, 050 313 3523, antero.keinanen8@gmail.com

Pentti Paju, 0400 852 158, pentti.paju@gmail.com

Maahanmuuttajien vertaistukihenkilö

Ibrahim Milanovic, 041 538 7054, ibrahim.milanovic@gmail.com


Sivu päivitetty